Zippered pouches

I decided in this very short school vacation to do nothing but rest. And what’s more restful than letting your mind wander while you hand stitch? I made the black zippered pouches out of a baby scarf/bandana I have found in a second hand store. The pink one is made a few months ago, also from second hand fabrics. I use this sort of pouches a lot, to organize stuff in my bag or in my drawers, so I had a few hours of useful rest doing them. 🙂

DSCN9087

DSCN9091

DSCN9074

DSCN9077

DSCN9085

One thought on “Zippered pouches

Leave a Reply

