Spring

Happy second day of spring!

These two small figurines were a flea market find some time ago. They have no seams or mold marks visible and they do smell like bakelite, I guess. I’ll update after the 409 test. They could be celluloid, too, it is so difficult to me to distinguish between these two kinds of smells (although I am more used to celluloid and sometimes it is easy for me to recognize it, but not always :). They are cute, anyway.

DSCN9632

DSCN9109

DSCN9105
Linking up with Vintage Bliss Tuesdays.
3 thoughts on “Spring

Leave a Reply

