Inscriptions

I like reading an inscription on an old ring, speaking of the unknown life the ring was part of before it came to me. Both these rings have some names written on them and even if I tried to find out more about them they retain their mystery.

I cannot read the word (a name?) written on this antique Art nouveau ring. It is so small and faded. Maybe the first 3 letters are Car or Ear?

DSCN0119

This ring is definitely hand made, charmingly clumsy. It is stamped inside Demaro. I searched this word online and I didn’t find much, it is maybe a male name.

DSCN0130

DSCN0138

DSCN0132

Leave a Reply

