Dragons

I have these two dragons for more than 15 years. A friend of my mother found them at the flea market and gave them to me. I have no idea what they were used for or if they are parts of a larger object. But I have always liked their intricate enamel design on brass. They seem kind of old, but their age as well as their use is a mystery :).

DSCN9919

DSCN9914

DSCN9909

DSCN9912

DSCN9920

DSCN9913

Linking this to Idle Needle’s May’s theme in the Make, Thrift & Tell challenge.

One thought on “Dragons

Leave a Reply

