In the garden

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0023

I took these macro photos in the urban garden my friend created and takes care of next to our building. It’s so interesting to me to see through the lens details that are impossible for me to see with my eyes only. And it is really soothing to sit there on the ground, very close to a plant, looking through the camera and finding a moment when the flower or the leaf is not moved by the wind. I used my Zenit E camera and close up rings.

Vervaine.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0030

Basil.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0011

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0015

Passion flower.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0026

Tiny wild pansy.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0002

Lavender.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0020

Torch lily.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0008

And an itsy bitsy cucamelon fruit.

zenit_macro_iunie_iulie_0033

 

Leave a Reply

