Agfa Click-1 camera

DSCN9038

I haven’t use this camera often because120 film is expensive and I prefer using the films I buy new or thrift in more interesting cameras. But I have had a few nice results with it. Click 1 is a German plastic camera produced between 1958-1970. Mine is in perfect shape and it is of course a flea market find. My favorite part is the incorporated yellow filter, meant for black and white photography, but I like using it sometimes with color film, too.

1

2

3

4

5

6

Leave a Reply

