Flea market by proxy

I hurt my ankle last week and even if it is nothing serious, still I can’t walk long distances or be on my feet for too long. I haven’t visited the flea market in a long time (I was either busy with other things or it was raining, etc.) so I was quite annoyed that I cannot go there this weekend. After some nagging from my part, my friend decided to go instead of me, like a good friend does for someone ill :). She has found these for me:

An antique coin purse. It has a brass frame, a beautiful, pale yellow lining and it is very clean. I have never seen such a clasp.

DSCN9082

DSCN9092

DSCN9084

She has also found two rings, one 835 silver in an interesting shape and the other one brass and enamel. They go very  nicely with my sapphire eternity band and the tiny art deco ring.

DSCN9096

DSCN9099

Linking up with Vintage Bliss Tuesdays.

2 thoughts on “Flea market by proxy

Leave a Reply

