Light leaks

Yesterday, I picked up from the lab a film that I shot with one of my Smena cameras, the Smena 8. I want to write a post at some point about the Smena cameras I have, but even if I enjoy using them, this particular one is extremely unreliable. I always tape it carefully to try to protect the film as much as possible, but the light leaks with this camera are still crazy. But, I cannot say that I don’t enjoy the psychedelic  colors sometimes. The film was an Agfa 100, expired in 1991.

smena 8a

smena 8

iunie_iulie 2015_0010

iunie_iulie 2015_0011

iunie_iulie 2015_0012

iunie_iulie 2015_0025

2 thoughts on “Light leaks

Leave a Reply

