Metal animals

I like small animal figurines, so I usually look for them at the flea market. I realized I have a small collection of metal animals that I have bought in the last years. DSCN9123 DSCN9129 The silver plated wolf is quite nice, it looks a bit like our dog Souris. 16 The sterling shark ring was bought online by my friend (for very cheap) because she didn’t realize how big it is. When she picked it up from its owner, she was quite amazed. She gave it to me, but neither of us is wearing it, it’s too crazy and also kind of dangerous (I would most definitely hurt myself with it). So, he is now on one of my improvised jewelry boxes, menacing the colonialist ship :). DSCN9130 350 006

Linking up with Vintage Bliss Tuesdays party.

Leave a Reply

