Sunset

I’m tired and uninspired these days. Time from morning to evening seems to pass in an instant, without me accomplishing much. The middle of summer can do this to me sometimes, making me feel like I live at the edges of myself. Having to do some tedious stuff for a job related exam doesn’t help either, but I’ll finish soon with that and I hope to feel more creative afterwards. I’ve started a while ago a new embroidery, stitching a saturated orange paper to canvas. It will be a sunset with far away mountains, a scenery that I long to see.

DSCN9344

DSCN9346

DSCN9348

Leave a Reply

