Some Fuji Instax photos

I remembered today how much I used this camera and film a while ago and how much I used to enjoy it. I should definitely buy some more film (even if it is quite expensive). I don’t like it much when used without filters (even if sometimes you can get nice results, in a certain evening light) but usually it has too much blue and the picture is not sharp enough but also not blurry enough. These were taken a while ago with different filters hand held in front of the lens (they are already placed in my album, so I took photos of them instead of scanning). DSCN9470 DSCN9475 DSCN9462 DSCN9464 DSCN9467

Leave a Reply

