Art Nouveau lockets

art nouveau lockets

I have found two more pieces for my collection yesterday at the flea market. These Art nouveau pieces are  easy to collect in my city and I find them from time to time for cheap. Actually, just the rectangular one opens like a locket, the circle is just a pendant that looks like a locket. I would really like to find at some point one that still has the original photos inside, to have an idea of its initial owner, but this didn’t happen yet.

I took a photo of all my Art nouveau lockets (they are all gold washed brass) in the warm light of an end of the summer evening.

art nouveau lockets 1

One thought on “Art Nouveau lockets

Leave a Reply

