Trees

Strange times of adjusting to a new rhythm, of feeling sad, of feeling angry, of trying to be hopeful, of being grateful for the good and sheltered life that I myself have while also thinking of possibilities to make small changes in the unfairness around…

Scanning a film that I have just picked up from the lab today, I was thinking that if someone in the future would find these photos, how idyllic our life would look like to that person… How good it really is most of the times…

These are some photos that I have scanned today, taken with my Welta Weltix camera and a very expired film in August and September, in parks, the forest and out of my window.

IMG_0005

IMG_0020

IMG_0013

IMG_0011

Leave a Reply

