Eye

My mood has been kind of dark these days, without much of a specific reason (besides the usual ones, uncertain future, the general sadness of the world…). But I also try to stay aware of all the things that I do have, of the certainty of each peaceful moment…

Anyway… I just wanted to post this evil eye charm that I have found at the flea market. I think it is very old and I like how detailed it is, although quite small. I plan to collect more of these old charms when I found them for cheap. I already have two of them.

eye.jpg

DSCN9689.JPG

Linking up with Vintage Bliss and Vintage Charm parties.

3 thoughts on “Eye

Leave a Reply

