2016 goals

 

snowflake.jpg

It snowed yesterday for the fist time this winter and my friend took this photo of a snow flake in my hair. These are such nice days for me, I’m still in vacation this week, with not too many things on my to do list, but still with some responsibilities that make me appreciate more the free time I have. I started Portuguese lessons in November and I do have a lot of homework and studying to do these days, but I am loving it.

I made a list of goals for this year, some of them are just for me and not for sharing with the internet, but, in general, I plan to read, write, draw, sew, weave, learn, nurture new and old friendships, be in nature more and worry less about things that I cannot control.

One thought on “2016 goals

Leave a Reply

