Creepy hands

These are some new additions to my mismatched jewelry collection. I especially like the creepy bakelite and silver hands, very cheap finds. I’m sure the bakelite brooch is vintage, I’m not certain how old the silver pendant is, although it was looks like it was used for a long time by someone. When I bought it, I thought it might be antique, but I’m not sure.I like how the bead looks like an apple. DSCN0844DSCN0848DSCN0851I’ve also found these two beautiful old silver bands, an Art nouveau pewter ring and a celluloid owl ring.

DSCN0823DSCN0827DSCN0835DSCN0838DSCN0839

This very small and detailed charm is for a bracelet I want to make at some point only with animals and birds. DSCN0854.JPGLinking up with Vintage Bliss Tuesdays and Vintage Charm parties.

 

3 thoughts on “Creepy hands

Leave a Reply

