Sleeves

There are really busy days for me, full of anxiety, but hopefully I’ll finish soon everything that I have to do and I will regain some time for myself. Meanwhile, I really miss crafting and drawing and reading. These sleeves were made some time ago (the crocheted one is from last year or so and the weaved one is something that I worked on with long breaks in the last months). They are now my external drive and tablet sleeves. My friend machined sewed the spongy fabric inside and the zippers. They look really good and they are practical too. Currently, I plan on finishing a neutral colors weaved case for my friend’s phone.

DSCN8617DSCN8602DSCN8605DSCN8607DSCN8609DSCN8611DSCN8612DSCN8614

Leave a Reply

