Inside

While running through the courtyard of my school in order to get from one building to the other in one of these rainy days, I had a brief realization of the fact that I am really happy. So lucky to have a job that gives me something to be glad for everyday, a job where I feel so much as my real self. Even if it is only temporary, but I try to enjoy what I have and what I am right now, against my mind’s habit of always planning the future.

As the cold days and especially the freezing nights are here, my friend moved inside the cotton plants (and other plants) from the urban garden. We hope they will survive the relocation and we will be able to re-plant them outside in spring. One of the plants bloomed in our kitchen, even if the leaves died and how the plant will cope till spring is uncertain.

img_4924img_4920img_4922

Leave a Reply

