Instax photos in the forest

I haven’t use my Instax 100 camera in a very long time. The film is so expensive and I kept postponing using the films I still have, saving them for some special occasions. But I have realized these days that I actually miss using instax film and anyway the really expired film that I have (a very lucky flea market find from a couple of years ago) might get non-usable if I keep saving it. I took these photos in the forest and I like how they turned out, even if the film expired in 2010, I think.

img_0007

img_0004img_0005img_0006img_0008img_0001img_0002img_0003

Leave a Reply

