Olympus IS2000

IMG_0008.jpg

I received this nineties macro camera as a gift in October. I immediately put a film in it (a fresh Fuji 200), but I shot the last frame only a few days ago. So these photos were taken in the last 3 months. I expected sharper results from this quality camera (I think it used to be  expensive, at least my uncle, who gave it to me, remembers that he splurged on it). I’m not sure how often I’ll use this camera, as it is quite heavy to carry around, but definitely I’ll give it one more try, maybe in summer when the light is better.

img_0029img_0032img_0004img_0005img_0006img_0011img_0012img_0024img_0025img_0026 dscn0037dscn0040

Leave a Reply

