Very expired film

I used another roll from some Kodak 400 films that I had picked up at the flea market two or three years ago. From time to time, I really feel like using a very unpredictable film and camera, even if I really enjoy our DSLR, too. I used my Diana mini camera with this film and the results are shaky and blury and underexposed, with some accidental double exposures, too, but they capture so well the quality of that day in the forest, as film usually does. One of the rare days when everything seems good and the future full of promises.

IMG_0007.jpg

IMG_0008.jpgIMG_0006.jpg

IMG_0001.jpg

IMG_0004.jpg

IMG_0002.jpg

Leave a Reply

