Doodles

These are textile versions of doodling, they don’t have any meaning but I had fun making them (most of the time). I only used stuff I had around the house, some old scarfs that I never wear anymore, pieces of fabric left over from other projects and even some pom-poms I have from the late nineties and that I kept stashing in case I’ll need them for something. They are school assignments for my master’s degree. These school year went by so fast. Just some more exams and the first year is over. (I have some other works, too with a bit more meaning :), but I’ll post about those some other time.)

Leave a Reply

